photos by Richard Howen

Its 2:27 am right now and amongst these past 4 days I’ve only napped, not slept, and I have seriously wiped out the whole Netflix collection of instant movies in order to keep me awake. Lets see amongst the good movies I’ve seen are: An Education, The education of Charlie Banks, War Dance, About a Boy (OK…), City Island, I like Killing Flies (AWESOME), Cleopatra and I’ve rewatched Moulin Rouge and Chicago. please don’t ever watch Blood:the last vampire and Dragon hunters.

Back to the old grind.

see you soon

A

Leave a Reply

