my wishlist!

finally had the time to compile some of my favorite things! Even though I don’t exactly have these specific versions- I definitely have some versions of these. I know, seems a little monochromatic- but i love it! haha i’m not too much of a print kind of person.

I think I’m going to start posting what’s been going on in my closet since I’ve been recently going through some spring cleaning.

well, see you soon!

 

currently listening to:

Armin van Buuren vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Not Giving Up On Love

a

Leave a Reply

