and i’m back

Hey guys

Sorry for being a bit MIA lately I’ve been busy with the fashion show and I’m really glad to say that it was a success! As soon as i gather up all the photos I will be posting them. And as soon as we see our interviews up I’ll post those as well.

SO the trip to Europe is rolling around, in fact its  in 5 weeks and counting- so from there on I’ll begin posting on my trip in Europe and all the awesome people/ foods I’ll be seeing there.

Here are photos of the latest fashion styles I’ve been into. I love the minimalistic look! i seriously cannot get enough. enjoy!

a

Leave a Reply

