day 1: home

FINALLY done painting and redoing the old apartment, I’ve finally moved out (thanks to to the efforts of a small army behind me). God i never want to move again. that is my final word.

This morning i packed all my bags and now 6 hours later i am back to the bay area and ready for my midnight flight tomorrow to Hong Kong.  Well- semi ready at least. At this point I have absolutely no idea what to expect out of this trip. All i have to go on are a few amazing pictures of the Shanghai Expo and some highly anticipated buildings that Ive seen on some of my favorite architecture firms’ pages such as BIG for denmark.

Well tomorrow is research day and just ME TIME.

see you soon

a

Leave a Reply

